K280 PTA

PTA Meetings

All meetings are held the third Thursday of the month

Thursday October 15 @ 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday November 24 @ 7:00 p.m.

Thursday December 10 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday January 14 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday February 11 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday March 11 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday April 08 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday May 13 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday June 10 @ 7:30 p.m.

PTA Executive Board Meetings

All meetings are held the first Thursday of the month

Thursday November 5 @ 7:30 p.m.

Thursday December 3 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday January 7 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday February 4 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday March 4 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday April 1 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday May 6 @ 7:30 p.m

Thursday June 3 @ 7:30 p.m